Jessie Munro is a biographer and French teacher.... [+]
Emma is a writer and curator from Auckland. ... [+]
Vincent O'Malley is a Wellington historian and writer. He is the 2014 J D Stout Research Fellow. ... [+]
Pauline O’Regan has been a Sister of Mercy for the past 70 years. ... [+]
Ngāi Tahu kaumatua, Sir Tipene O'Regan is the former chair of the Ngāi Tahu Māori Trust Board and Ngāi Tahu Holdings Corporation.... [+]
Vincent O’Sullivan is one of New Zealand’s leading writers, acclaimed for his poetry, novels and short stories.... [+]
W. H. Oliver is Emeritus Professor of History at Massey University.... [+]
Erik Olssen is Emeritus Professor of History at the University of Otago.... [+]
Rod Oram has forty years’ experience as an international business journalist. ... [+]
Dame Claudia Orange is the Practice Leader Research at the Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa.... [+]